Sermons

Preaching is a living activity. The delivery of the Word is meant to be deeply informed by the relationship between pastor and people. There can be no substitute for being present in your own assembly when the Word is preached by your own minister. We strongly encourage you to listen regularly and receptively to the Word preached by your own teaching elder.

With that in mind, we offer the following sermons. If you find them helpful we would be more than happy to hear from you and to get to know you.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Sort by Direction
 
How then shall we live?
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 14/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apostolic Prayer 4: That you may be Filled unto all the Fullness of God
Ephesians 3:19 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 07/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apostolic Prayer 3: That you may Know the Love of Christ
Ephesians 3:18-19 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 30/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apostolic Prayer 2: That Christ may Dwell in your Heart
Ephesians 3:16-17 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 23/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apostolic Prayer 1: The Framework of Prayer
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 16/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Hath God Wrought!
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
United in Christ
Ephesians 2:19-22 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the Peacemaker
Ephesians 2:11-18 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Saved by Grace
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Empty Tomb
Matthew 28:1-15 (Part of the Sermons for Easter Sunday series).
Preached by John Watterson on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Amazing Grace
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Need to Know
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Working of God's Surpassingly Great Power
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 31/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Sovereign Purpose
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of the Father
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed be God!
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grace and Peace
Ephesians 1:1-2 (Part of the Ephesians: God's Big Picture series).
Preached by John Watterson on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Friend of God
Genesis 25:1-11 (Part of the ABRAHAM: the Beginning of the Story of Salvation series).
Preached by John Watterson on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing from Generation to Generation
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the ABRAHAM: the Beginning of the Story of Salvation series).
Preached by John Watterson on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Promise and the Death of Sarah
Genesis 23:1-20 (Part of the ABRAHAM: the Beginning of the Story of Salvation series).
Preached by John Watterson on 30/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser