Sermons

Preaching is a living activity. The delivery of the Word is meant to be deeply informed by the relationship between pastor and people. There can be no substitute for being present in your own assembly when the Word is preached by your own minister. We strongly encourage you to listen regularly and receptively to the Word preached by your own teaching elder.

With that in mind, we offer the following sermons. If you find them helpful we would be more than happy to hear from you and to get to know you.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Sabbath as Holy, Happy Time
Hebrews 3:12-4:11 (Part of the Various sermons series).
Preached by John Watterson on 12/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Expanding Blessing
Genesis 48:1-49:27 (Part of the The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by John Watterson on 29/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pictures of Salvation: God Leads Us to Repentance
Genesis 42:6-28 (Part of the The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by John Watterson on 22/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pictures of Salvation: Brothers are Reconciled
Genesis 45:1-28 (Part of the The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by John Watterson on 08/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pictures of Salvation: Jesus Christ is Lord
Genesis 42:1-11 (Part of the The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by John Watterson on 01/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pictures of Salvation: God Feeds the Hungry
Genesis 42:1-5 (Part of the The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by John Watterson on 25/07/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Dead and Buried, Raised and Exalted
Genesis 40:1-41:57 (Part of the The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by John Watterson on 27/06/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus in the form of a slave
Genesis 39:1-23 (Part of the The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by John Watterson on 20/06/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph
Genesis 37:2-36 (Part of the The Story of Jesus in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by John Watterson on 13/06/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Let the one who boasts, boast in the Lord
1 Corinthians 1:26-31 (Part of the Various sermons series).
Preached by John Watterson on 30/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Glory, Greetings, Grace
Philippians 4:19-23 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 23/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Cheerfully Given Freewill Offering
Philippians 4:14-18 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 16/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Contentment
Philippians 4:10-14 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 02/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Peace
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 25/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Where are you from?
Philippians 3:17-4:1 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 18/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
That I May Gain Christ
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 11/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice in the Lord!
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 28/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Two Examples of Conduct Worthy of the Gospel
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 14/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Because Jesus Christ is Lord...
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 28/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ is Lord
Philippians 2:9-11 (Part of the Philippians: Fellowship in the Gospel series).
Preached by John Watterson on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser