Sermons

Preaching is a living activity. The delivery of the Word is meant to be deeply informed by the relationship between pastor and people. There can be no substitute for being present in your own assembly when the Word is preached by your own minister. We strongly encourage you to listen regularly and receptively to the Word preached by your own teaching elder.

With that in mind, we offer the following sermons. If you find them helpful we would be more than happy to hear from you and to get to know you.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Do Not Harden Your Hearts
Hebrews 3:7-19 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 14/07/2024 (Sunday Morning).
Consider Jesus
Hebrews 3:1-6 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 07/07/2024 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Frees Us from the Fear of Death
Hebrews 2:10-18 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 30/06/2024 (Sunday Morning).
But We See Jesus
Hebrews 2:5-9 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 09/06/2024 (Sunday Morning).
How do we pay close attention to the message?
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 02/06/2024 (Sunday Morning).
Why Should You Pay Close Attention to What You Have Heard?
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 26/05/2024 (Sunday Morning).
What's so great about salvation?
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 19/05/2024 (Sunday Morning).
Behold, Your King is Coming to You!
Zechariah 9:9 (Part of the Various sermons series).
Preached by John Watterson on 28/04/2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Son is Superior to the Angels
Hebrews 1:5-14 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 14/04/2024 (Sunday Morning).
God has spoken to us by his Son
Hebrews 1:1-4 (Part of the Hebrews: God has spoken to us by his Son series).
Preached by John Watterson on 07/04/2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Risen Jesus is Our Worship Leader
Psalm 118:1-29 (Part of the Sermons for Easter Sunday series).
Preached by John Watterson on 31/03/2024 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing to Live in the Holy Land
Numbers 33:1-35:34 (Part of the Numbers: To Be a Pilgrim series).
Preached by John Watterson on 24/03/2024 (Sunday Morning).
The God We Serve
Numbers 28:1-29:40 (Part of the Numbers: To Be a Pilgrim series).
Preached by John Watterson on 17/03/2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Captain and Perfecter of Our Salvation
Numbers 27:12-23 (Part of the Numbers: To Be a Pilgrim series).
Preached by John Watterson on 10/03/2024 (Sunday Morning).
A New Beginning and New Hope
Numbers 26:1-27:23 (Part of the Numbers: To Be a Pilgrim series).
Preached by John Watterson on 03/03/2024 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Desire Evil
Numbers 25:1-18 (Part of the Numbers: To Be a Pilgrim series).
Preached by John Watterson on 18/02/2024 (Sunday Morning).
What Hath God Wrought!
Numbers 23:1-24:19 (Part of the Numbers: To Be a Pilgrim series).
Preached by John Watterson on 04/02/2024 (Sunday Morning).
We Must Remain Vigilant
Numbers 20:1-29 (Part of the Numbers: To Be a Pilgrim series).
Preached by John Watterson on 28/01/2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Son of Man
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Various sermons series).
Preached by John Watterson on 07/01/2024 (Sunday Morning).
Benediction 2023-2024
Hebrews 13:20-21 (Part of the Sermons for the turn of the year series).
Preached by John Watterson on 31/12/2023 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser